Jump to content

voted best stand off

dig deeper

Recommended Posts

sam burgess best prop in the world and jamie lyon best centre.

full list of awards


Player of the Year: Sonny Bill Williams (Sydney Roosters and New Zealand).

Coach of the year: Trent Robinson (Sydney Roosters and Australia).

Rookie of the year: George Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs and England).

Referee of the year: Ben Cummins (Australia).

Spirit of Rugby League Award: Maurice Oldroyd.

Team of the year (only one player picked per position):

Full-back: Greg Inglis (South Sydney and Australia).

Winger: Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Sydney Roosters and New Zealand).

Centre: Jamie Lyon (Manly).

Stand-off: Danny Brough (Huddersfield and Scotland).

Scrum-half: Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly and Australia).

Prop: Sam Burgess (South Sydney and England).

Hooker: Issac Luke (South Sydney and New Zealand).

Second row: Sonny Bill Williams (Sydney Roosters and New Zealand).

Loose forward: Corey Parker (Brisbane and Australia).


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.